Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Details

Feedback

We do value your feedback about our products and service and welcome any questions or comments you may have.
To make a comment or enquiry fill in the form to the right.
If you have a specific enquiry just click on the relevant person in the list below to send an email.

Bespoke Sales

Verity Rusk
Senior Bespoke Account Manager
verity.rusk@dzd.co.uk

Laura Quinlan
Bespoke Account Manager
laura.quinlan@dzd.co.uk

Dominica Flavell
Bespoke Account Manager
dominica.flavell@dzd.co.uk

Accounts

Catherine Manning
Finance Director
catherine.manning@dzd.co.uk

Lillian Saunders
Accounts
lillian.saunders@dzd.co.uk

Design

Sonya Storm 
Creative Director
sonya.storm@dzd.co.uk

Marc Pollington
Head of Design
marc.pollington@dzd.co.uk

Buying

Sarah O'Leary
Buying and Merchandising Manager
sarah.oleary@dzd.co.uk

Get In Touch